Who we got here... 8)
I'm too sexy for my shirt, too sexy for my shirt~
HE'S ACTUALLY LOOKING IN THE CAMERA! 8DD *dies*
Talented anyone?! Pff~
... XDDD
...
...! *insert JAWS-music*
He rejected the cake!
Loosing it. XDDD <333
Cutiepies. XD
Mao's shirt is lil' tight... Pecs anyone?! XD
I JUST LOVE THE PART WHEN MAO IS TRYING TO FEED AKI!! <33 *fangrl-death - again*
Yeah...! 8D And This morning I tooked some pics of Moira-dude too~ She's so cute when she's totally losing herself outside. XD Though she's hard to shoot! There's dog like all-over-da-place... @.@
Horticulturist. <3 ^o^
"I'm just chillin', mama~"
The world's greatest killer all frightened up. XD
And some frankfurters~ XD I'm so fcking anxious with getting them here - I wanna decorate their terrarium already! Let's hear it for C&C! <3 8D *claps*



GO TEAM TSUKI!!! *cheers for Mizu & Hazu* <33 xD
ReplyDeleteAki ei näytä yhtään iteltään O____o *piiloutuu sulta xD;*