

We (me + Toilet monster Moira) played football today in da forest! ... Before that we stealed someone's football... - and broke it! Moira flipped totally when I set her free! She chased the ball like a hurricane, as always - she had 100% fun! Now "My Baka Inu" tries to tease Santra tha Queen (<3), who is still in great condition - even though she gets her sytostatic treatments once in a month.... Me? Uh, I didn't go to school today. I was soooo tired that I just wasn't able to get up... I am lazy. I admit.
I want Sadie's new DVD out already! :< I have bought it and cannot wait to see it!! Release date is 28.10 - still week to go~ Noo~! The setlist seemed xtremely promising (total of 25 songs, uncutted I hope?); Grieving the dead soul, Sexual affection, Meisai, Barking the enemy (<3)... BUT THERE'S NO M.F.P!! And the DVD was EXPENSIVE! 9975円 = 110USD = 75€! I had to order it through a deputy service and it costed even more, as u can guess! >..< It better be worth of all this money!
SEE THAT PIC OF WORLD'S HOTTEST MAN NEXT TO THIS TEXT?! *____* Dunno how someone can be so gorgeous....
Daisy showed me one of UNDEAD-DVD's which I hadn't seen before some days ago. It was vol. 004! If I remember right. Anygay there Aki plays darts - and he does it gooood~. <33 *lil' fangirl* Should definitely buy it! :O For Aki's sake!
(... That pic is dangerous! I just drool it whole the time... My blog just became my fav netsite! ;D)
I should go to japan classes today with Eini... *yawn* See my opinion? I have been listening non-jap-music today! LINKIN PARK I SAY! And Queen of the Damned's soundtrack. <3 I wonder if Disturbed is "good music" since the vocalist sounds nice - indeed - in "Forsaken"...

There's my Uglydoll Jeero which hangs on my bag. <3 And our school's main entrance! Thrilling, neh~?

Jonna - aka Chicken paw - and our legs! Woho!

There's my newest chekis/polaroids. <3 I just LOOOOOOVE that Yu-one. *___* My lil' sis Eini got me the ALSDEAD ones. <3 Click the pic to make it bigger!



No comments:
Post a Comment